COVID-19 Emergency

Staff

Our office is currently teleworking due to COVID-19. We are all still working and responding to emails, so please feel free to reach out via email or by calling our direct lines as they will be forwarded to our cell phones.

Executive Director

Jeff Meer, U.S. Executive Director
Phone: +1 (301) 891-2138
Email: jeff.meer@hi.org

Finance & Administration

Ginette Mballa, U.S. Director of Finance & Administration
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3536
Email: 
g.mballa@hi.org

Diána Hromockyj, U.S. Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 (301) 891-2138
Email: d.hromockyj@hi.org

Institutional Funding

Hannah Deutsch, U.S. Director of Institutional Funding
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3533
Email: h.deutsch@hi.org

Christophe Pasquier, U.S. Deputy Director of Institutional Funding
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3534
Email: c.pasquier@hi.org

Zach Eaton, U.S. Program Support Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3530
Email: z.eaton@hi.org

Vladan Nikolic, U.S. Program Support Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3529
Email: v.nikolic@hi.org

Communications & Fundraising

Mica Bevington, U.S. Director of Marketing & Communications (Press Contact) 
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3531
Mobile: +1 (202) 290-9264
Email: m.bevington@hi.org 

Michele Lunsford, U.S. Senior Digital Marketing & Communications Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3538
Email: m.lunsford@hi.org

Emily Grimes, U.S. Development Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3535
Email: e.grimes@hi.org

Technical Advisors

Angela Kohama, Inclusive Livelihood Policy Lead
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3528
HI US and HI Canada
Email: a.kohama@hi.org

Alessandra Aresu, Inclusive Health Policy Lead
HI US and HI Canada
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3539
Email: a.aresu@hi.org

Ruby Holmes, Inclusive Governance Technical Advisor
HI US and HI Canada
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3542
Email: r.holmes@hi.org

Advocacy

Elena Bertozzi, Advocacy Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3541
Email: e.bertozzi@hi.org