Staff

Executive Director

Jeff Meer, U.S. Executive Director
Phone: +1 (301) 891-2138
Email: jeff.meer@hi.org

Finance & Administration

Kelley Skelton, U.S. Director of Finance & Administration
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3536
Email: k.skelton@hi.org

Lauren Collins, U.S. Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 (301) 891-2138
Email: l.collins@hi.org

Institutional Funding

Hannah Deutsch, U.S. Director of Institutional Funding
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3533
Email: h.deutsch@hi.org

Christophe Pasquier, U.S. Deputy Director of Institutional Funding
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3534
Email: c.pasquier@hi.org

Zach Eaton, U.S. Program Support Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3530
Email: z.eaton@hi.org

Vladan Nikolic, U.S. Program Support Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3529
Email: v.nikolic@hi.org

Marketing & Communications (Press Contacts)

Mica Bevington, U.S. Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3531
Mobile: +1 (202) 290-9264
Email: m.bevington@hi.org 

Michele Lunsford, U.S. Digital Marketing & Communications Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3528
Email: m.lunsford@hi.org

Private Fundraising

Sara Goldberg, U.S. Director of Development
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3532
Email: s.goldberg@hi.org

Reisa Tomlinson, U.S. Development Officer
Phone: +1 (301) 891-2138
Email: r.tomlinson@hi.org

Technical Advisors

Angela Kohama, Inclusive Livelihood Policy Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3528
HI US and HI Canada
Email: a.kohama@hi.org

Alessandra Aresu, Inclusive Health Policy Lead
HI US and HI Canada
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3539
Email: a.aresu@hi.org

Ruby Holmes, Inclusive Governance Technical Advisor
HI US and HI Canada
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3542
Email: r.holmes@hi.org

Beatrice Schmidt, WorkWith Project Manager
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3540
Email: b.schmidt@hi.org

Advocacy

Elena Bertozzi, Advocacy Officer
Phone: +1 (240) 450-3541
Email: e.bertozzi@hi.org